Every Memory Has A Place

I bet you thought all of my “saying goodbye to Perth” posts were done, huh? I promise this is the final one. Remember when my wonderful friends threw this lovely going away picnic? In addition the hugs, kind words, aussie animal mini-quilt, South Perth foreshore picture and globe of WA sand I also received this wearable memory keeper.

Coordinates Collection makes jewelry with the coordinates of a place particular of significance. Of course my necklace has the coordinates of Perth to reminder me of beach days, lunches with a view, girls weekends, secret selfies, sightseeing, sunny winters, sunnier summers, sailing the swan, hiking the hills, making new friends and enjoying such a magical place. Seeing that the move and various travels had us a bit discombobulated I had the necklace shipped to my parent’s house and I just now was able to see it. I love being able to carry all of these beautiful memories with me. Thanks again ladies for the precious gift.

Even the box is cute

Even the box is cute

My home's coordinates

My home’s coordinates

In case I forget where it was

In case I forget where it was

Lovely finishing touches

Lovely finishing touches

Excited to accessorize

Excited to accessorize

Remember the aussie animal mini quilt?

Remember the aussie animal mini quilt?

Enjoying the South Perth Foreshore and WA Sand in my new home in Vietnam

Enjoying the South Perth Foreshore and WA Sand in my new home in Vietnam

Leave a Reply

