Farmer’s Wife Catch-up (19 – 25)

I’ll admit it, I’ve been a slacker lately.  Not in life in general but in new year’s resolution 2012 of the Farmer’s Wife quilt.  Things went off kilter for a bit whilst family was in town, and then I worked on another quilt for a bit, and then I found a book I liked, and then we bought a boat (and subsequently had to spend time on that), then I went for lunch (again), and then I spent some time at the movies, and then I hunted for Easter eggs … BUT then I acquired seasons 1 & 2 of Downton Abbey (not DOWNTOWN abbey as I keep wanting to call it) and have been cutting and sewing and seam ripping and re-sewing with this wonderful show to keep me company and focused (well, as focused as I’ll ever be).  So here they are, the backlog of blocks that I know you’ve been waiting in anticipation for …

One thought on “Farmer’s Wife Catch-up (19 – 25)

Leave a Reply

